Executive Board

[vc_row][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3290″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Tony Iannuzzi
President

tiannuzzi@thecarpentersunion.ca[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”4432″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Claudio Mazzotta
Vice-President/Union Coordinator

cmazzotta@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-527-0550
905-652-4140 ext. 308[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3305″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Joe Sleva
Treasurer

jsleva@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-564-8810
905-652-4140 ext. 322[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3295″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

John DeLuca
Financial Secretary

jdeluca@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-305-5723
905-652-4140 ext.334[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3297″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Gord Webster
Recording Secretary

gwebster@thecarpentersunion.ca
905-447-8385
905-652-4140 ext. 310[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3299″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Dario Moreira
Warden

dmoreira@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-278-0520
905-652-4140 ext. 326[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3301″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Julio DaSilva
Trustee

jdasilva@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-305-5725
905-652-4140 ext. 320[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column css_animation=”appear” width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3303″ img_size=”medium” style=”vc_box_shadow_3d”][vc_column_text]

Nick Pistilli
Trustee

npistilli@thecarpentersunion.ca
647-272-1986
905-652-4140 ext. 234[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]