Executive Board

Tony Iannuzzi
President

tiannuzzi@thecarpentersunion.ca

Claudio Mazzotta
Vice-President/Union Coordinator

cmazzotta@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-527-0550
905-652-4140 ext. 308

Joe Sleva
Treasurer

jsleva@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-564-8810
905-652-4140 ext. 322

John DeLuca
Financial Secretary

jdeluca@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-305-5723
905-652-4140 ext.334

Gord Webster
Recording Secretary

gwebster@thecarpentersunion.ca
905-447-8385
905-652-4140 ext. 310

Dario Moreira
Warden

dmoreira@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-278-0520
905-652-4140 ext. 326

Julio DaSilva
Trustee

jdasilva@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-305-5725
905-652-4140 ext. 320

Jozo Krizanac
Trustee

jkrizanac@thecarpentersunion.ca
416-319-4301
905-652-4140 ext. 325

Nick Pistilli
Trustee

npistilli@thecarpentersunion.ca
647-272-1986
905-652-4140 ext. 234